Staff Directory

Administration

 

 

Troutman, Billy

btroutman@ccboe.org

CTE Director/Principal

Shannon, Chad
 
cshannon@ccboe.org
 
Assistant Principal

 Barnett, Diane

  dbarnett@ccboe.org

  Guidance Counselor

Riddle, Haynes

HRiddle@ccboe.org

Cooperative Education Director

Lay, Nancy 

nlay@ccboe.org

Bookkeeper

White, Janie

janiewhite@ccboe.org

Secretary

CTE Instructors



 

Calvert, Timmy 

tcalvert@ccboe.org

Auto Collision Repair

Stevens, Blake

bstevens@ccboe.org

Electrical Technology

Feldner, Denise 

dfeldner@ccboe.org

Work Technology

Flanigan, Tasha

tflanigan@ccboe.org

Cosmetology

Garrison, Rick 

rgarrison@ccboe.org

Drafting & Design 

Veal, Amie

aveal@ccboe.org

Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Burkett, Mike 

cburkett@ccboe.org

Building Construction

White, Tim

twhite@ccboe.org

Precision Machining Technology

Smith, Tracy 

tracysmith@ccboe.org

Health Science

Moore, Pete 

pmoore@ccboe.org

Horticulture/Floriculture

Neal, Corey 

cneal@ccboe.org

HVACR

Melton, Tim

dmelton@ccboe.org

Auto Service Technology

 Ullery, Chad  cullery@ccboe.org  JROTC
 Jones, Bud  HBJones@ccboe.org  JROTC
 Ayers, Jacob jayers@ccboe.org
 Welding Technology

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.